CURRENTLY OCCUPIED: Three bedroomed, fully furnished/ready to move into third floor flat. Fantastic bus, road, bike and rail links into Edinburgh. Recently refurbished - just looking for its perfect tenant. This flat is available to two individuals or couples who are non-smokers.

Photographs and Further Information About The Flat Beautifully refurbished third floor flat in the East of Edinburgh (the edge of the Magdalene area, near the A1). Gentle Scottish design, high quality, gender-neutral, real leather and wood furnishings. Views to the Forth, on street parking. Walking distance from a huge ASDA superstore, a park with running paths, Fort Kinnaird retail park full of shops, restaurants and cinema and Portobello Beach. A short distance from the new Portobello High School build. Easy cycle on Innocent Railway in to Scottish Parliament or Commonwealth Pool areas (about three miles). Regular, frequent buses and trains to city centre. Secure door at front and garden/drying area at the back. Kitchen - contains fairly new fridge/freezer, a toaster, kettle, washing machine and dryer, cooker, dishwasher and microwave. Modern style breakfast table and chairs. Fire safety equipment. Also fully equipped with dishes, cutlery, knives, pans, utensils, scales, glasses and mugs, salt and pepper, storage containers etc. Master Bedroom - with fairly new mattress and bedding, 4-door fitted wardrobe, electric fire, lamps, towels, seating area with footstool and lamp, under bed storage, two bedside tables. A calm sanctuary where you can read and relax after a hard day at work. Bathroom - Good sized bathroom with bath and shower, towel holder, bath mat and some soaps and products to get you started. Sitting Room/Dining Area - An eye-catching but very functional room, table sits six - allowing for dinner parties, craft work, board game nights and studies. Seating area includes footstools with storage, easily seats five, table and lamps, stunning granite mantle with gas fire and Scottish antlers, storage for DVDs or CDs, coffee table for magazines or chips'n'dips, display shelves with items of interest and inspiration all ready to enjoy, a selection of novels to curl up and read in warmth and comfort. Television/phone/Wifi/cable or satellite optional if tenant wishes to provide. Bedroom 2 - Traditionally decorated, very classy twin room (beds can push together to make a double), drawer storage under beds, bedding and towels provided, lovely large wooden wardrobe and towel rail, full length mirror, bureau desk and leather chair with lamps so studies can be done in peace and paperwork kept in order. This could be your beautiful guest bedroom with views across to the Forth. Tartan pictures add the Scottish touch in this room. Bedroom 3 - A bright room which is set up to promote studies and hobby/craft - imagine being able to get around to learning to sew or speak Spanish, play an instrument or make those scrapbooks or paintings? There is an adult single bed, shelves and oak double wardrobe. So, it doubles as a comfortable bedroom with a second single bed under the first (both can be pushed together to make a double bed). The cushions add that Scottish touch here. Want to write that novel, at long last? Maybe you'll do it in this room, lie on the bed and enjoy the distant views and clouds until you feel inspired, leave your computer set up in here and keep your own bedroom as a work-free zone... This flat is something special. It is completely ready - just bring your clothes and you'll feel at home. A welcome pack will be waiting for you with details of buses, maps, local amenities and copies of all legally required documents, safety information and details of my Landlord's Registration. I am looking for the perfect tenant; someone who will really appreciate the flat and deserves a sanctuary after a hard day at work. The tenant(s) will be clean and professional, non-smoker, no small children, no pets. Non-drinkers, those who really appreciate the refurbishment and professionals with references are preferred. A teacher or doctor couple may really enjoy living here. If you are coming from abroad, enjoy cycling/walking/running and want to live in a quieter area, this flat could be perfect for you too. The rent is ?900 per month, not including bills. The deposit is ?1350. References may be required. Available now on a six month lease which can be extended - long term tenants preferred. If you think this might be your next home please email me (see below) with your details and thoughts. I can't wait to hear from you. Many thanks for looking. Best wishes, Kim